Goldstone Gemstone Necklace -Seven Chakras Jewelry by Magic Crystals
Goldstone Gemstone Necklace -Seven Chakras Jewelry by Magic Crystals
Goldstone Gemstone Necklace -Seven Chakras Jewelry by Magic Crystals
Goldstone Gemstone Necklace -Seven Chakras Jewelry by Magic Crystals

7 Chakra Single Point Goldstone Handmade Necklace

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Goldstone is said to help attain one's goals. Goldstone is also said to help one stay calm and stabilize the emotions. It can be used as an energy generator and can deflect unwanted energies, making it used as a protection stone. It is also used for long distance healing and revitalizing one's energy field.


Gemstone: Goldstone Stone
Shape: Single Point
Measurement: Width = 15 mm Length =50-60 mm
Handmade Item: Gemstones are handled with love and cut from 100% natural stone,  please allow for variances in color, shape and size as these stones are nature-made and no two are alike.


Goldstone also has many of the metaphysical properties of copper, including in crystal healing lore the strengthening the circulatory system, strengthening bones, and easing arthritis pain. Please note that healing crystal meanings are spiritual supports healing and are not prescriptions or healthcare information. Goldstone is actually a manmade glass with flecks of copper suspended in it, which give it the sparkles. You can use it for meditation, mantras, counting or whenever you need something for energy and vitality.

○ A stone of energy and vitality.
○ Deflects negative energies 
○ Helps combat inflammation and increases blood flow
○ Made with copper in a reducing flame
○ It has been around since the Renaissance.
○ A stone that retains the attributes of copper.
○ Copper is regarded as a protection mineral. 

○ Brings vitality, energy and luck.
○ Helps with exhaustion and lethargy 
○ Good for protection and emotional balance
Astrological associations: Taurus, Sagittarius
Chakra: Sacral

In order, the colors of the seven primary chakras are:

1. Red – First chakra
2. Orange – Second chakra
3. Yellow – Third chakra
4. Green – Fourth chakra
5. Blue (sapphire blue or turquoise) – Fifth chakra
6. Purple (or deep indigo) – Sixth chakra
7. White (sometimes purplish white) – Seventh chakra

Each color reflects a type of vibration or frequency radiating through the chakras. This classic color chart is based on yogic traditions, as well as contemporary healing schools of thought. Although the exact color of each energy center may vary, there is a general agreement about a rainbow-colored representation of the chakra system.  

Please note that each necklace is unique in appearance as every one of us. Because all of our gemstones are cut from 100% natural stone, there is always color variation. Actual pendant you will receive might not look exactly the same as the one shown in the pictures above, but the color will be similar. We only stock quality gems.


Domestic Orders:

International Orders:
$15.00 USPS First Class International.

FOREIGN CUSTOMS REGULATIONS AND HOLDS MAY DELAY DELIVERY FOR UP TO 30 DAYS. International buyers may be subject to duty charges. It is the responsibility of the buyer to be informed on the import regulations of their country for duty prices.

**Please note: Customer is responsible for any customs, taxes or duties,  if any, related to their order.  Certificate of Origin not provided.

Read: FAQ Topics - Shipping Information

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet