7 Sacred Geometry set and 7 Chakra Stone Healing Hematite Bracelet-Special Bundle-Magic Crystals

7 Sacred Geometry set and 7 Chakra Stone Healing Hematite Bracelet

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Size: 15-25 mm long
Weight: 5-12 grams (each)

Combo Includes :
8mm and 10mm Hematite beads Bracelet | Wrist Size: 7"-7.5" inches
Set of: Tetrahedron, Hexahedron, Icosahedron, Octahedron, Dodecahedron, Merkaba, and Sphere.


Chakra Sacred Geometry Set to Align All Seven Chakra Centers

This chakra sacred geometry set contains seven sacred geometrical shapes carved from beautiful gemstones to resonate with each of the seven chakras, helping you to connect with the shapes of the Universe.

When your seven major chakras are in alignment and the energy is flowing freely, your life comes into alignment as well. In this state, we find clarity as to our soul path and the way forward opens out in front of us.

Read more on: How To Work With Your Sacred Geometry Set

Sacred Geometry; the ancient SCIENCE is not only the base-language of crystals, but it’s the key to understanding how our universe is designed and how it communicates.
These special crystals make an excellent personal energetic enhanced kit and can be used for:

  • Chakra Clearing & Balancing
  • Meditation
  • Dream work
  • Ceremony
  • Energy Grid Activations
  • Environmental Space Clearing
  • Feng Shui.

Why Would You Love Our Chakra Collection?
The Chakra Healing Set were designed to help balance, align and cleanse your 7 chakras.

Stones: Red Jasper | Peach Aventurine | Golden Quartz | Green Jade | Lapis Lazuli | Iolite | Amethyst
These seven chakra symbols are vital to our health. Negative feelings hamper the spin of these chakras, resulting in sickness and disease. A chakra is a vital energy center that resides in our bodies, that is not detectable by most modern medical means. 

7 Chakras Meaning:

1st: Root Chakra - Muladhara: Red Jasper
Location of the Chakra in the Body: Base of the spine. 
Root Chakra draws its energy from the ground. A balanced Base Chakra gives you a sense of security, stability and a feeling of a balanced existence.

2nd: Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana: Peach Aventurine
Location: This Chakra Is located below the navel, above the groin.
Balance leads to a good connection with your intuition and creativity and sharpens your senses. You know where you want to go and how to get there, and how not to lose yourself on the way.

3rd: Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura: Golden Quartz
Location: Midway between the navel and the base of the sternum.
A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra boosts self esteem, respect for others, calmness and initiative. This chakra is associated with the leader, the explorer and the charismatic individual.

4th: Heart Chakra - Ahahata: Rose Quartz
Location: Middle chest, around the heart.
The Heart Chakra is our love center. Ahahata involves heart, soul and body. The Heart Chakra is the center of deep connection and compassion for other people, animals and the environment.

5th: Throat Chakra - Vishuddha: Lapis Lazuli
Location: Throat.
A balanced Throat Chakra enables you to express yourself truthfully without fearing others. It encourages sharing and focuses you on your goals.

6th: Third Eye Chakra - Ajna: Amethyst 
Location: The center of the forehead, between the eyes.
When we live with a balanced Third Eye chakra, we experience overall good health, clear thinking and focus. A healthy third eye chakra will encourage intuition. We experience high mental ability

7th: Crown Chakra - Sahasrara: Clear Quartz
Location: Crown of the head.
A balanced Crown Chakra gives you access to your subconscious, allows you to see your true nature and to accept the self as a part of the universe. Through a deep connection to Sahasrara you may fulfill your highest potential.

Each color reflects a type of vibration or frequency radiating through the chakras. This classic color chart is based on yogic traditions, as well as contemporary healing schools of thought. Although the exact color of each energy center may vary, there is a general agreement about a rainbow-colored representation of the chakra system.

Please note that each set is unique in appearance as every one of us. Because all of our gemstones are cut from 100% natural stone, there is always color variation. Actual set you will receive might not look exactly the same as the one shown in the pictures above, but the color will be similar. We only stock quality gems.



International Delivery**
$15.00 USPS First Class International.

FOREIGN CUSTOMS REGULATIONS AND HOLDS MAY DELAY DELIVERY FOR UP TO 30 DAYS. International buyers may be subject to duty charges. It is the responsibility of the buyer to be informed on the import regulations of their country for duty prices.

**Please note: Customer is responsible for any customs, taxes or duties,  if any, related to their order.  Certificate of Origin not provided.